Study in Europe


Erasmus Mundus Funding


Erasmus+ is the European Union (EU) programme for education, training, youth and sport for the period 2014-2020. Erasmus+ funds academic mobility and cooperation projects that involve partners from “Programme Countries” and “Partner Countries” throughout the world. The 33 programme countries comprise the 28 EU Member States plus five other European countries. Erasmus+ supports activities that are closely matched with the EU’s priorities for cooperation policy with partner countries and regions. Three years in to the programme, we can see how popular these initiatives are with countries from the region.

Click here for information about Singapore / Singaporean participation in Erusmus+ programme and project.